Häufig gestellte Fragen

Find answers to the most common questions about our temporary email service.

Temporary mail provides you with a disposable email address that you can use to receive emails. The emails and the address are deleted after a certain period of time. It helps protect your primary inbox from spam, promotional emails, and potential data breaches.
By default, emails are kept in your temporary inbox for a limited time (usually 1-2 hours) before they are automatically securely deleted from our servers.
Yes! We do not ask for any personal information, registration, or passwords to use the free temporary email service. Your connection to our site is fully encrypted.
For your security and privacy, both the email address and its contents are automatically wiped from our databases when they expire. They cannot be recovered once deleted.
No, to prevent abuse and spam, our service is receive-only. You cannot send emails from these temporary addresses.
You can upgrade to our Pro plan by visiting the pricing page. Pro users get custom domains, extended email lifetime, and priority support.

Still have questions?

Can't find the answer you're looking for? Please chat to our friendly team.

Contact Support